Introduction | The Albums | Compilations | Video | DVD | Lyrics | Tribute to S.O.D.

LIVE AT BUDOKAN [1992] Japanese version, including 3 bonustracks*

01. March Of The S.O.D.
02. Sargent 'D' And The S.O.D.
03. Kill Yourself
04. Momo
05. Pi Alpa Nu
06. Milano Mosh
07. Speak English Or Die!
08. Chromatic Death
09. Fist Banging Mania
10. The Camel Boy
11. No Turning Back
12. Milk
13. Vitality
14. Fuck The Middle East
15. Douche Crew
16. Get A Real Job
17. The Ballad Of Jimi Hendrix
18. The Ballad Of Jim Morrison*
19. The Ballad Of Freddie Mercury*
20. Livin' In The City
21. Pussy Whipped
22. Stigmata
23. Thieves
24. Freddy Krueger
25. United And Strong*
26. Territorial Pissings
27. United Forces

* Bonustracks

All songs by S.O.D. Publishing by Precious Metal Music except Get A Real Job by M.O.D. Publishing by Zazmar Music BMI, Stigmata and Thieves by Ministry. Publishing by Spurburn Music BMI. Territorial Pissings: Lyrics by Kurt Cobain. Music by Nirvana. Livin' In The City by Fear.

Produced, mixed and engineered by Alex Perialas
Executive producers: Marsha and Jon Zazula
Recorded at The Ritz, NYC March 21, 1992
Mixed at Pyramid Sound Studios, Ithaca N.Y.
Cover art by Pushead

Billy Milano - Vocals
Scott Ian - Guitars
Dan Lilker - Bass
Charlie Benante - Drums

1992 Megaforce Entertainment
1992 Polystar Co., ltd